Special offers

Promo: 1 surfing lesson 25 Euros for residents of Canary Islands

Choose a group surfing lesson, if You are resident of Canary Islands would like to join a group of 4 students per 1 instructor. The price includes: surfboard, wetsuit, reef booties, lycra, insurance during the lesson, your surfing photos for free. Duration of the lesson: approximately 3 hours, which includes theory, practice 2 hours on the water, photo / video analysis.

€25

Promo (till 31.01.2021): pack of 5 surfing lessons 140 Euros

Choose the 5 group surfing package if you would like to join a 4 person surfing session with 1 instructor. The package must be used within 2 weeks. You do not have to practice every day, you choose the dates when it is convenient for you. The price includes: surfboard, wetsuit, reef booties, lycra, insurance during the lesson, your surfing photos for free. Duration of the lesson: approximately 3 hours, which includes theory, practice 2 hours on the water, photo / video analysis.

€140

Promo: pack of 5 surfing lessons 110 Euros for residents of Canary Islands

Choose this pack of 5 group surfing lessons, if You are resident of Canary Islands and you would like to join a 4 person surfing session with 1 instructor. The package must be used within 2 weeks. You do not have to practice every day, you choose the dates when it is convenient for you. The price includes: surfboard, wetsuit, reef booties, lycra, insurance during the lesson, your surfing photos for free. Duration of the lesson: approximately 3 hours, which includes theory, practice 2 hours on the water, photo / video analysis.

€110

Surfing: group lessons

Prepayment for one surfing lesson

Choose a group surfing lesson, if You would like to join a group of 4 students per 1 instructor. The price includes: board, wetsuit, reef booties, lycra, insurance during the lesson. Duration of the lesson: approximately 3 hours, which includes theory, practice 2 hours on the water, photo / video analysis.

€35

Surfing course 3 surfing lessons for 100 euros

Choose a group surfing lesson, if You would like to join a group of 4 students per 1 instructor. The pack of 3 lessons have to be used during one month from the date of the first lesson. 
 The price includes: board, wetsuit, reef booties, lycra, insurance during the lesson. Duration of the lesson: approximately 3 hours, which includes theory, practice 2 hours on the water, photo / video analysis.

€100

Prepayment for pack of 5 surfing lessons for 150 euros

Choose a group surfing lesson, if You would like to join a group of 4 students per 1 instructor. The pack of 5 lessons have to be used during one month from the date of the first lesson. 
 The price includes: board, wetsuit, reef booties, lycra, insurance during the lesson. Duration of the lesson: approximately 3 hours, which includes theory, practice 2 hours on the water, photo / video analysis.

€150

Surfing: private lessons

Prepayment for one private surfing lesson

Choose a private lesson if You prefer that the instructor trains only with you, or if you have accumulated questions about your surfing and want to practice specific maneuvers and details of your surfing technique. The price includes: board, wetsuit, reef booties, lycra, insurance during the lesson. Duration of the lesson: approximately 3 hours, which includes theory, practice 2 hours on the water, photo / video analysis.

€70

One private surfing session for two people

Choose a private lesson if You prefer that the instructor trains only with you, or if you have accumulated questions about your surfing and want to practice specific maneuvers and details of your surfing technique. The price includes: board, wetsuit, reef booties, lycra, insurance during the lesson. Duration of the lesson: approximately 3 hours, which includes theory, practice 2 hours on the water, photo / video analysis.

€100

One private surf lesson for three

Choose a private lesson if You prefer that the instructor trains only with you, or if you have accumulated questions about your surfing and want to practice specific maneuvers and details of your surfing technique. The price includes: board, wetsuit, reef booties, lycra, insurance during the lesson. Duration of the lesson: approximately 3 hours, which includes theory, practice 2 hours on the water, photo / video analysis.

€150

One private surfing session for four people

Choose a private lesson if You prefer that the instructor trains only with you, or if you have accumulated questions about your surfing and want to practice specific maneuvers and details of your surfing technique. The price includes: board, wetsuit, reef booties, lycra, insurance during the lesson. Duration of the lesson: approximately 3 hours, which includes theory, practice 2 hours on the water, photo / video analysis.

€200

Stand Up Paddle boarding adventures

Prepayment for one SUP adventure for residents of Canary Islands

Choose this activity, if You are a resident of the Canary Islands and if You would like to participate in a group adventure on Stand Up Paddle boards. The price includes: board, paddle, wetsuit (on request), mask and snorkel (on request) lycra, insurance during the lesson. Walking duration: approx. 3 hours, which includes instructions on the beach, approx. 2.5 hours sea adventure and snorkelling.

€35

Prepayment for one group SUP adventure

Choose this activity, if You would like to participate in a group adventure on Stand Up Paddle boards. The price includes: board, paddle, wetsuit (on request), mask and snorkel (on request) lycra, insurance during the lesson. Walking duration: approx. 3 hours, which includes instructions on the beach, approx. 2.5 hours sea adventure and snorkelling.

€45


Tenerife Surf Point
Typically replies in a working hours within an hour
Tenerife Surf Point
Hi there!
How can I help you?
Now
We use cookies to best present our site. If you continue to use the site, we will assume that You agree with that. Privacy Policy
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA by Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
Accept

Специальные предложения

Акция: 1 занятие сёрфингом 30 Евро/чел если приходите вдвоём

Выберите групповое занятие сёрфинга, если Вы желаете присоединиться к занятию сёрфинга в группе 4 человека с 1 инструктором. В цену входит: серфдоска, гидрокостюм, тапочки для рифа, лайкра, страховка во время занятия, Ваши фотографии сёрфинга бесплатно. Продолжительность занятия: примерно 3 часа, что включает теорию, практику 2 часа на воде, фото/видео анализ.

€30

Акция: 1 занятие сёрфингом 25 Евро для резидентов Канарских островов

Выберите групповое занятие сёрфинга, если Вы резидент Канарских островов и желаете присоединиться к занятию сёрфинга в группе 4 человека с 1 инструктором. В цену входит: серфдоска, гидрокостюм, тапочки для рифа, лайкра, страховка во время занятия, Ваши фотографии сёрфинга бесплатно. Продолжительность занятия: примерно 3 часа, что включает теорию, практику 2 часа на воде, фото/видео анализ.

€25

Акция: пакет 5 занятий сёрфингом 110 Евро для резидентов Канарских островов

Выберите этот пакет 5 групповых занятий сёрфинга, если Вы резидент Канарских островов и желаете присоединиться к занятиям сёрфинга в группе 4 человека с 1 инструктором. Пакет занятий нужно использовать в течении 2 недель. Вам не обязательно заниматься каждый день, Вы выбирайте даты, когда Вам удобно. В цену входит: серфдоска, гидрокостюм, тапочки для рифа, лайкра, страховка во время занятия, Ваши фотографии сёрфинга бесплатно. Продолжительность занятия: примерно 3 часа, что включает теорию, практику 2 часа на воде, фото/видео анализ.

€110

Серфинг: групповые занятия

Одно групповое занятие сёрфинга

Выберите групповое занятие сёрфинга, если Вы желаете присоединиться к занятию сёрфинга в группе 4 человека с 1 инструктором. В цену входит: доска, гидрокостюм, тапочки для рифа, лайкра, страховка во время занятия. Продолжительность занятия: примерно 3 часа, что включает теорию, практику 2 часа на воде, фото/видео анализ.

€35

Курс сёрфинга 3 занятия за 100 евро

Выберите групповое занятие сёрфинга, если Вы желаете присоединиться к занятию сёрфинга в группе 4 человек с 1 инструктором. Пакет 3 занятий нужно использовать в течении 1 месяца с даты первого занятия. В цену входит: доска, гидрокостюм, тапочки для рифа, лайкра, страховка во время занятия. Продолжительность занятия: примерно 3 часа, что включает теорию, практику 2 часа на воде, фото/видео анализ.

€100

Предоплата за курс сёрфинга 5 занятий за 150 евро

Выберите групповое занятие сёрфинга, если Вы желаете присоединиться к занятию сёрфинга в группе 4 человека с 1 инструктором. Пакет 5 занятий нужно использовать в течении 1 месяца с даты первого занятия. В цену входит: доска, гидрокостюм, тапочки для рифа, лайкра, страховка во время занятия. Продолжительность занятия: примерно 3 часа, что включает теорию, практику 2 часа на воде, фото/видео анализ.

€150

Серфинг: частные занятия

Оплата за одно частное занятие сёрфинга

Выберите частное занятие , если Вы желаете, чтобы инструктор занимался только с Вами, или у Вас накопились вопросы по Вашему серфингу и желаете, отрабатывать конкретные манёвры и детали Вашей техники серфинга. В цену входит: доска, гидрокостюм, тапочки для рифа, лайкра, страховка во время занятия. Продолжительность занятия: примерно 3 часа, что включает теорию, практику 2 часа на воде, фото/видео анализ.

€70

Одно частное занятие серфинга для двоих

Выберите частное занятие , если Вы желаете, чтобы инструктор занимался только с Вами, или у Вас накопились вопросы по Вашему серфингу и желаете, отрабатывать конкретные манёвры и детали Вашей техники серфинга. В цену входит: доска, гидрокостюм, тапочки для рифа, лайкра, страховка во время занятия. Продолжительность занятия: примерно 3 часа, что включает теорию, практику 2 часа на воде, фото/видео анализ.

€100

Одно частное занятие серфинга для троих

Выберите частное занятие , если Вы желаете, чтобы инструктор занимался только с Вами, или у Вас накопились вопросы по Вашему серфингу и желаете, отрабатывать конкретные манёвры и детали Вашей техники серфинга. В цену входит: доска, гидрокостюм, тапочки для рифа, лайкра, страховка во время занятия. Продолжительность занятия: примерно 3 часа, что включает теорию, практику 2 часа на воде, фото/видео анализ.

€150

Одно частное занятие серфинга для четверых

Выберите частное занятие , если Вы желаете, чтобы инструктор занимался только с Вами, или у Вас накопились вопросы по Вашему серфингу и желаете, отрабатывать конкретные манёвры и детали Вашей техники серфинга. В цену входит: доска, гидрокостюм, тапочки для рифа, лайкра, страховка во время занятия. Продолжительность занятия: примерно 3 часа, что включает теорию, практику 2 часа на воде, фото/видео анализ.

€200

Прогулки на Паддл-бордах (САП)

Одно групповое занятие САП для резидентов Канарских островов

Выберите эту прогулку , если Вы резидент Канарских островов и желаете участвовать в групповой морской прогулке на САП бордах. В цену входит: доска, весло, гидрокостюм (по запросу), маска и трубка (по запросу) лайкра, страховка во время занятия. Продолжительность прогулки: примерно 3 часа, что включает инструкции на пляже, примерно 2.5 часа прогулку и сноркеллинг.

€35

Одно групповая прогулка на САП бордах

Выберите эту прогулку, если Вы желаете участвовать в групповой морской прогулке на САП бордах. В цену входит: доска, весло, гидрокостюм (по запросу), маска и трубка (по запросу) лайкра, страховка во время занятия. Продолжительность прогулки: примерно 3 часа, что включает инструкции на пляже, примерно 2.5 часа прогулку и сноркеллинг.

€45

Sunscreen

Clothes

Equipment

Goods


Tenerife Surf Point
Обычно отвечает в рабочее время в течении часа
Tenerife Surf Point
Привет!
Как могу Вам помочь?
Теперь
Мы используем куки для наилучшего представления нашего сайта. Если Вы продолжите использовать сайт, мы будем считать что Вас это устраивает. Политика конфиденциальности
Данный сайт защищен технологией reCAPTCHA от Google Политика конфиденциальности and Правила использования.
Принять